• Președinte – Elena Lupoaea-Petrea

Email: elena.petrea@scout.ro

  • Vicepreședinte – Sabina Grigore 

Email: sabina.grigore@scout.ro

  • Membru Consiliu Director – Anca Burlacu 

Email: anca.burlacu@scout.ro

  • Membru Consiliu Director – Bogdan Fechita

Email: bogdan.fechita@scout.ro

  • Membru Consiliu Director – Florina Pauleti

Email: florina.pauleti@scout.ro

  • Membru Consiliu Director – Oana Ghiocea

Email: oana.ghiocea@scout.ro

  • Membru Consiliu Director – Radu Ioanițescu

Email: radu.ioanitescu@scout.ro